<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 289 OF 2014

Dated: 2nd November, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

D. Subrahmanya Bhat Vs.		Appellant(s)
Karnataka Electricity Regulat	ory Co	ommission & Anr. Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Anantha Narayana M. G. for Mr. Shridhar Prabhu
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Ms. Swapna Seshadri Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan for R-1
		Mr. B. C. Thiruvengadam Mr. Ravi Agarwal for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter for further hearing on <u>31.01.2018.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/vg